Various ‎– Liverpool 1963-1964 Volume Two

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Beryl Marsden I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
A2 Freddie Starr & The Midnighters Peter Gunn Locomotion
A3 The Big Three You've Gotta Keep Her Underhand
A4 The Dennisons Walking The Dog
A5 The Mojos Everything's Alright
A6 The Dennisons Lucy (You Sure Did It This Time)
A7 Freddie Starr & The Midnighters Baby Blue
A8 The Pete Best Four* I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
A9 Lee Curtis & The All Stars* Skinnie Minnie
A10 The Big Three What'd I Say
B1 The Orchids (3) I've Got That Feeling
B2 Chick Graham And The Coasters I Know
B3 Chick Graham And The Coasters Dance Baby Dance
B4 Chick Graham And The Coasters A Little You
B5 The Mojos Seven Daffodills
B6 The Big Three If You Ever Change Your Mind (Bring It On Home To Me)
B7 Beryl Marsden Everybody Loves A Lover
B8 The Dennisons Be My Girl
B9 The Pete Best Four* Why Did I Fall In Love With You
B10 The Mojos Forever

Companies, etc.



1st catalog number (CM 125) on center label
2nd catalog number (CM125) on spine and rear cover

You will find 'Volume One' here.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014661012512
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): MPO CM - 125 - A - 1 HTM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): MPO CM 125 B¹