Various ‎– Living Hope (New Music By Many Of Our Favorite Christian Artists)

Pizza Ranch ‎– none
12 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Francesca Battistelli Future
Bass – Tony LucidoElectric Guitar – Mike Payne (2)Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Ben PhillipsMixed By – Ainslie GrosserProducer [Produced By] – Ian EskelinProgrammed By [Programming] – Anthony PorchedduRecorded By – Anthony PorchedduRecorded By [Vocals Recorded By] – Barry WeeksWritten-By – Casey Brown (3), Francesca Battistelli
2 Colton Dixon Blind
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Christopher Stevens, Colton DixonDrums – Nir ZEngineer [Assistant Engineers] – Bryan Fowler, Jerricho ScrogginsGuitar [Guitars] – Bryan Fowler, Justin YorkProducer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Christopher StevensProgrammed By [Programming], Bass – Christopher StevensWritten-By – Christopher Stevens, Colton Dixon
3 Phil Wickham My All In All
Acoustic Guitar – Phil WickhamBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Josh LauritchBass – Pete KipleyDrums – Joel PlotnickElectric Guitar – Pete Kipley, Phil Wickham, Taylor JohnsonEngineer [Engineered By] – Pete KipleyMixed By – Pete KipleyPiano – Phil WickhamProducer [Produced By] – Pete KipleyProgrammed By [Programming] – Pete KipleyWritten-By – Phil Wickham, Travis Ryan (2)
4 Ellie Holcomb Hold Onto Hope
Bass – Matt Pierson (2)Drums – Will SaylesEngineer [Additional Engineering] – Ben Shive, Brown BannisterEngineer [Engineered By] – Buckley MillerGuitar [Guitars] – Kris DoneganKeyboards [Keys], Programmed By [Programming] – Ben ShiveMixed By – Shane D. WilsonProducer [Produced By] – Ben Shive, Brown BannisterWritten-By – Ellie Holcomb
5 Passion Band Featuring Kristian Stanfill Savior's Arms
Acoustic Guitar – Kristian StanfillBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Brian Whitscell, Dusty Hunter, JJ Hunter, Jimmy StantonBass – Ray CouryDrums – Paul WhittinghillEdited By – Dave Hagen, Jerricho ScrogginsEngineer [Engineered By] – Dave HagenGuitar [Guitars] – Brian CarlKeyboards – Todd LockeMixed By – Ainslie GrosserProducer [Produced By] – Seth MosleyProgrammed By [Programming] – Seth MosleyWritten-By – Ben Fielding, Jason Ingram, Kristian Stanfill
6 Mark Schultz Overcome The World
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Kim Keyes, Mark Schultz, Ron HembyBanjo – Shawn TubbsDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Matt Pierson (2)Drums, Percussion – Bobby BlazierEngineer [Assisted By] – Owen Louis, Tom FreitagEngineer [Engineered By] – Jeremy HunterGuitar [Guitars] – Brian Oaks (3), Shawn TubbsMixed By – Jeremy HunterPiano, Organ [B3], Accordion – Michael OmartianProducer [Produced By] – Bobby Blazier, Brian Oaks, Michael OmartianWritten-By – Mark Schultz
7 Kevin Max Panic Button
Bass – Chad CarouthersCo-producer [Co-Produced By] – Kevin MaxDrums, Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming] – Matt EricksonEngineer [Engineered By] – Brendan Benson, Dwayne LarringGuitar [Guitars] – Dwayne LarringMixed By – Jared FoxMusic By – Dwayne Larring, Kevin Max, Matt EricksonProducer [Produced By] – Dwayne LarringWritten-By – Kevin Max
8 Michael W. Smith Hope Of Heaven
Bass – Jacob Lowry*Drums – Wendell HenryEngineer [Assistant Engineers] – Bradley Pooler, Tanner LenoxEngineer [Engineered By] – Brian Lenox*Guitar [Guitars] – Stu GKeyboards – Michael W. SmithMixed By – Christopher StevensProducer [Produced By] – Brian Lenox*, Michael W. SmithWritten-By – Christa Black, Dave Fitzgerald, Michael W. Smith
9 Laura Story Till I Met You
Acoustic Guitar – Cary BarloweBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Christopher Stevens, Laura Story, Stephanie Johnson (6)Bass, Electric Guitar – Bryan FowlerProducer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Christopher StevensProgrammed By [Programming] – Bryan Fowler, Christopher StevensStrings – Chris CarmichaelWritten-By – Bryan Fowler, Christopher Stevens, Laura Story
10 Bart Millard A Little Hope
Acoustic Guitar – Cary BarloweBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Bart Millard, Bryan Fowler, Christopher StevensBass, Programmed By [Programming] – Bryan FowlerPercussion – Bryan Fowler, Christopher StevensPiano, Organ [B3] – Christopher StevensProducer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Christopher StevensWritten-By – Bart Millard, Bryan Fowler, Christopher Stevens
11 Sidewalk Prophets What Are You Waiting For
Bass – Cal JoslinDrums – Justin NaceEdited By [Vocal Editing] – Dave HagenEngineer [Engineered By] – X O'ConnorGuitar [Guitars] – Dan MacalKeyboards, Strings – Tim LauerMixed By – Sean MoffittProducer [Produced By] – Seth MosleyWritten-By – Ben McDonald, Dave Frey*
12 Matthew West Day One (Acoustic Version)
Acoustic Guitar [Guitars], Bouzouki – Court Clement*Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming] – Jeff PardoMixed By – Jeff PardoProducer [Produced By] – Jeff PardoWritten-By – Matthew West, Pete Kipley

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: SESAC
  • Rights Society: APRA
  • Rights Society: PRS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All