Various ‎– Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock '85

CBS ‎– TVCLS-145
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bruce Springsteen Dancing In The Dark 3:59
A2 Scandal (4) The Warrior 3:35
A3 Steve Perry Oh Sherrie 3:45
A4 Bonnie Tyler Here She Comes 3:21
A5 Don Henley The Boys Of Summer 4:47
A6 Bryan Adams Run To You 3:59
B1 Cyndi Lauper Money Changes Everything 3:59
B2 REO Speedwagon Can't Fight This Feeling 4:39
B3 Toto Stranger In Town 3:54
B4 Quiet Riot Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:38
B5 Santana Say It Again 3:27
B6 Wham! Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go 3:51

Companies, etc.


(P)1983-1984-1985 CBS Inc.USA - Bruce Springsteen USA - The David Geffen Company USA - A&M Records, Inc. USA
(C)1985 CBS/Columbia Internacional, S.A.

Made In Mexico & Distributed by CBS/Columbia Internacional, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 02-11-16144
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 02-11-16145
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A / Variant 1): 02-11-16144-1-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B / Variant 1): 02-11-16145-1-E

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS-10511, CBS 10511 Various Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock '85(LP, Comp) CBS, CBS CS-10511, CBS 10511 Venezuela 1985 Sell This Version
1100867 Various Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock '85(LP, Comp) CBS 1100867 Costa Rica 1985 Sell This Version
20.621 Various Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock '85(LP, Comp) CBS 20.621 Argentina 1985 Sell This Version
11141814 Various Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock '85(LP, Comp) CBS 11141814 Colombia 1985 Sell This Version
138.626 Various Encha Sua Cabeça De Rock '85(LP, Comp) Discos CBS 138.626 Brazil 1985 Sell This Version