Various ‎– Llena tu cabeza de Rock

CBS ‎– 20389
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Men At Work Down Under
Producer – Peter McIanWritten By – C. Hay*, R. Strykert*
A2 Billy Joel Allentown
Producer – Phil RamoneWritten By – Billy Joel
A3 Toto Rosanna
Producer – TotoWritten By – D. Paich
A4 Journey Open Arms
Written By – J. Cain*, S. Perry*
A5 Santana Hold On
Producer – John RyanWritten By – I. Thomas*
A6 Nina Hagen Smack Jack
Written By – F. Karmelk*
A7 Adam Ant Goody Two Shoes
Written By – A. Ant*, M. Pirroni*
B1 Asia (2) Heat Of The Moment
Producer – Mike StoneWritten By – Downes*, Wetton*
B2 After The Fire Der Kommissar
Written By – A. Piercy*, Falco, R. Ponger*
B3 Shakin' Stevens You Drive Me Crazy
Producer – Stuart ColmanWritten By – Ronnie Harwood
B4 Saga (3) Wind Him Up
Producer – Rupert HineWritten By – J. Crichton*, J. Gilmour*, S. Negus*
B5 Judas Priest You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Written By – G. Tipton*, K. K. Downing, R. Halford*
B6 REO Speedwagon Keep The Fire Burnin'
Written By – K. Cronin*
B7 Loverboy Working Fo The Weekend
Written By – M. Frenette*, M. Reno*, P. Dean*