Various ‎– Lo + Mas Disco '91

Ariola ‎– 504427 (7Z)
Lo Mas Disco – 2
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) 5:01
A2 Heavy D. & The Boyz Now That We Found Love (Radio Edit) 4:15
A3 Technotronic Move That Body 3:29
A4 Dr. Alban No Coke (Radio Edit) 3:39
A5 The Simpsons Do The Bartman 5:08
B1 Chimo Bayo Asi Me Gusta A Mi 6:04
B2 Antico We Need Freedom (Twilight Zone) 5:26
B3 The KLF Last Train To Transcentral (Live From The Lost Continent) 3:33
B4 T-99* Anasthasia 4:23
B5 A Split - Second Flesh 3:15
C1 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) (Strip To The Bone Edit) 3:22
C2 Lonnie Gordon Gonna Catch You (Hopeful Mix) 3:38
C3 Nomad Featuring MC Mikee Freedom (I Wanna Give You) Devotion 4:04
C4 East Side Beat Ride Like The Wind (Extended Mix) 4:11
C5 P.M. Down Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (LP Version) 4:09
D1 Dynamic Noise Do You Feel Alright? (Sax Version) 4:41
D2 Afrika Bambaataa Just Get Up And Dance 3:45
D3 De La Soul Ring, Ring, Ring (Ha, Ha Hey) 4:04
D4 2 In A Room Wiggle It (Radio Edit) 3:57
D5 The Farm All Together Now 3:59

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
354427 (9H) Various Lo + Mas Disco '91(2xCD, Comp) BMG Ariola S.A. 354427 (9H) Spain 1991 Sell This Version
304427 (5Z) Various Lo + Mas Disco '91 (2xLP, Comp) Ariola 304427 (5Z) Spain 1991 Sell This Version
354427 (9H) Various Lo + Mas Disco '91(2xCD, Comp) Ariola 354427 (9H) Spain 1991 Sell This Version