Various ‎– Locked On Volume 2 (Sound Of The Underground)

VC Recordings ‎– VCRLP 3, VC Recordings ‎– 7243 8 44728 1 8, Pure Groove ‎– none
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bette Midler To Deserve You (MK Mix)
Remix – MK*
A2 Nu-Birth Anytime (Original Mix)
B1 Smokin Beats Dreams (Vocal Mix)
B2 Ultra Naté Free (RIP Downsouth Dub)
Remix – R.I.P. Productions
C1 Somore I Refuse (What You Want) (Filthy's Believe Dub)
Remix – Filthy RichVocals – Damon Trueitt
C2 Double 99 Jump To It
D1 Tyanda I Get A Rush (Julian Jonah Mix)
Remix – Julian Jonah
D2 CJ Bolland Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden's Drum 'n' Bass Mix)
Producer – Kris VanderheydenRemix – Armand Van Helden, John "Horse" McMannVocals – Jade 4U
E1 Rosie Gaines Closer Than Close (Mentor Original Mix)
Remix – Mentor
E2 New Horizons Find The Path (Sweet Release Mix)
F1 Todd Edwards Dancing For Heaven
F2 Tuff Jam Experience (Classic Anthem Mix)
Featuring – Jacquee Bennett
G1 Randy Crawford Give Me The Night (Mousse T's Late Night Dub)
Remix – Mousse T.
G2 R.I.P. Productions Obsessed
H1 Gant Sound Bwoy Burial
H2 Roy Davis Jr. Gabrielle (Live Garage Mix)
Vocals – Peven Everett


Compiled by Pure Groove Records, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 24384 47281 8
  • Barcode (String): 724384472818
  • Label Code: LC3098



Add Review



October 27, 2015
Is there a better album. This has everything you could ever want.