Various ‎– London Lounge

Wagram Music ‎– 3212312
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Speech Debelle Spinnin'
1-02 Morcheeba Everybody Loves A Loser
1-03 Martina Topley Bird* Carnies
1-04 Izzi Dunn Tits And Ass
1-05 Jamie Lidell Figure Me Out
1-06 Tm Juke Feat. Alice Russell Spread It On
Vocals [Featuring] – Alice Russell
1-07 Laura Vane & The Vipertones Am I Dreaming?
1-08 Lizzy Parks All That (Natural Self Remix)
Remix – Natural Self*
1-09 DJ Vadim Feat. Yarah Bravo You Are Yours
Vocals [Featuring] – Yarah Bravo
1-10 Julien Dyne Feat. Mara TK Layer
Vocals [Featuring] – Mara TK
1-11 Kraak & Smaak Feat. Ben Westbeech Squeeze Me
Vocals [Featuring] – Ben Westbeech
1-12 Ty Wait A Minute
1-13 The Herbaliser Lord Lord
1-14 The Heavy Cause For Alarm
1-15 Bibio Bones & Skull
2-01 Al Kent Come Back Home
2-02 Smoove + Turrell Hammond
2-03 The Beekeepers (3) Transcript
2-04 Dr. Rubberfunk Trouble Woman
2-05 Slow Train In The Black Of Night
2-06 Yppah Gumball Machine Weekend
2-07 Jamie Cullum High & Dry
2-08 Kylie Auldist Ship Inside A Bottle
2-09 Funky DL So Sexy
2-10 Natural Self* Feat. Elodie Rama Midnight Sun
Vocals [Featuring] – Elodie Rama
2-11 Nightmares On Wax Be There
2-12 Notes To Self Nobody (With Evidence)
2-13 Bonobo The Keeper
2-14 Archive You Make Me Feel
2-15 The Blockheads Four Walls

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3596972123122