Various ‎– Lonely Heart

Arcade ‎– ADE G 131 A-5627
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 K.C. & The Sunshine Band* Please Don't Go 3:41
A2 Terry Jacks If You Go Away 2:26
A3 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us 3:33
A4 Johnny Rydell & Sally St. James Do That To Me One More Time 4:17
A5 Brotherhood Of Man Angelo 3:16
A6 Rita Coolidge We're All Alone 3:29
A7 Real Thing* Can't Get By Without You 3:30
A8 Sweet Sensation (2) Sad Sweet Dreamer 3:24
A9 Diana Ross I'm Still Standing 3:43
B1 Styx Babe 4:26
B2 Manhattans Kiss And Say Goodbye 4:28
B3 Billy Paul Me And Mrs. Jones 4:20
B4 Dr. Hook When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman 2:58
B5 Bob Saker Lost Without Your Love 3:02
B6 Frank Sinatra & Nancy Sinatra Something Stupid 2:35
B7 Don McLean Crying 3:39
B8 Glen Campbell Honey Come Back 3:00
B9 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 2:56


Arcade Records (Deutschland) GmbH, Leimenrode 29, 6000 Frankfurt 1, West Germany

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADE G 114 Various Lost Without Your Love(LP, Comp) Arcade ADE G 114 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
ADE H56 Various Lost Without Your Love(LP, Comp) Arcade ADE H56 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version