Various ‎– Long Gone Daddy

Collectables ‎– COL-5335
Cassette, SR


A1 Lou Graham Two-Timin' Blues 2:23
A2 Lou Graham Long Gone Daddy 2:47
A3 Sammy Bland & His Carolina Radio Boys* I Just Heard The News 2:47
A4 Howington Brothers With The Tennessee Haymakers Our Shotgun Wedding Day 2:49
A5 Curt Hinson Let's See You Smile 3:00
A6 Bob Dean And His Hi-Way Wanderers I'll Take Her From The Valley 2:19
A7 Mustard & Gravy* Be Bop Boogie 2:33
B1 Smiley Wilson & His Range Partners Juke Box Baby 1:43
B2 Sleepy McDaniel And His Radio Playboys Roadside Rag 2:54
B3 Lou Graham And The Saddlemen* I'm Lonesome 2:55
B4 Lou Graham And The Saddlemen* Sweet Bunch Of Roses 2:46
B5 Lou Graham And The Saddlemen* Please Make Up Your Fickle Mind 2:20
B6 Lou Graham And The Saddlemen* Me Heart Tells Me (I'm Still In Love With You) 2:45
B7 Mustard & Gravy* That Ain't In Any Catalog 2:37

Companies, etc.


Track durations taken from CD player (not given on product).
Tracks B3 to B6 are previously unreleased titles.
Tracks A3 and B1 are previously unreleased takes.
Tracks B3 to B6 are of Lou Graham playing with Bill Haley's band, The Saddlemen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 90431 5335 4
  • Pressing Plant ID: SR

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KK835 Various Long Gone Daddy(LP, Album) Krazy Kat KK835 UK 1989 Sell This Version
COL-5335, COL-CD-5335 Various Long Gone Daddy(CD, Album) Collectables, Collectables COL-5335, COL-CD-5335 US 1990 Sell This Version