Various ‎– Long Live Already Dead

Already Dead ‎– AD094
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 No Monster Club Damn The Weather 2:25
A2 Pyramidal (2) I Belong Here 3:00
A3 The New Diet Kzoo 3:06
A4 Ormus Gaze Into Her Eyes Again 13:40
A5 Nineteen 90s* Ethereal 3:00
A6 Chat Logs Turned Heel 4:35
A7 Radiator Hospital Apocalypse Moves 2:52
A8 Problems That Fix Themselves Micro II 3:13
A9 About A Million Swept Up 1:59
A10 Fuzz Town (Excerpt From) 13th B'ak'tun 4:32
A11 Silence Dogood Lush Life 1:57
A12 Talk Midway Shoreline 2:26
B1 Teenage Tasteless Undone 6:01
B2 Leo Brochu Technological Pineal Extension 5:51
B3 Regular Fucked Up People My Hands Be A Shakin 4:28
B4 Jona (10) For Sure 4:35
B5 Anybody But The Cops Bela Lugosi's Roller Skates 2:13
B6 Video Daughters Dance Dust Dance 3:09
B7 Bill Tucker (3) Ideals 3:50
B8 Ultralight Sidewalk Theme 2:22
B9 Forget The Times One Minute Song 1:05
B10 Mezzanine Swimmers Waking Woman 3:21
B11 Tereshkova Silvering 2:11
B12 Nesey Gallons Aurelia (Alt. Version) 2:17
B13 Wearwolf Fragile Grenade 4:06


Already Dead Tapes label compilation featuring 25 Already Dead Artists. Released on cassette limited to 100 and released in neon yellow case.