Various ‎– Long May You Run (15 Tracks In The Key Of Neil)

Uncut (2) ‎– UNCUT 2009 03
CD, Compilation, Jewel Case

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 AA Bondy* American Hearts
Written-By – AA Bondy*
2 The Gaslight Anthem The 59' Sound
Written-By – The Gaslight Anthem
3 Todd Snider Fortunate Son
Written-By – John Fogerty
4 Bowerbirds Dark Horse
Written-By – Bowerbirds
5 Damien Jurado Best Dress
Written-By – Jenna Conrad
6 Death Vessel Bruno's Torso
Written-By – Joel Thibodeau
7 Port O'Brien Fiserman's Son
Written-By – Cambria Goodwin, Van Pierszalowski
8 Alela Diane Every Path
Written-By – Alela Diane Menig
9 Hush Arbors Sand
Written-By – Keith Wood
10 J Tillman* No Occasion
Written-By – J Tillman*
11 Mark Olson (2) & Gary Louris Sunday Morning On Sunday Street
Written-By – Gary Louris, Mark Olson (2)
12 The Acorn Glory
Written-By – Rolf Klausener
13 Neal Casal Chasing Her Ghost
Written-By – Neal Casal
14 The Dodos Jodi
Written-By – The Dodos
15 The Gourds Tighter
Written-By – Max Johnston



Free covermount CD with the March 2009 issue (TAKE 142) of Uncut magazine.

This is the jewel case version for the UK market. Also issued in a cardboard sleeve version for the markets outside the UK.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA UNCUT200903@@
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 122D

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All