Various ‎– Lord Knud Präsentiert: Evergreens A Go Go Vol. 2 - History Of Pop

United Artists Records ‎– UAS 29 225/26 X C
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Fats Domino The Sheik Of Araby 2:44
A2 Bobby Blue (3) Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:42
A3 Jay & The Americans Stand By Me 2:54
A4 Sandy Nelson Gloria 2:27
A5 The Clovers Love Potion No. 9 1:54
A6 The Easybeats Hound Dog 3:14
B1 Eddie Cochran Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie 2:30
B2 Little Anthony & The Imperials Yesterday Has Gone 2:55
B3 Del Shannon The Pied Piper 2:07
B4 The Hollywood Argyles* Alley Oop 2:45
B5 Johnny Ray* Love Letters 2:55
B6 The Ventures The Swingin´ Creeper 2:37
C1 The Cascades (2) Rhythm Of The Rain 2:12
C2 Sandy Nelson Peter Gunn 1:51
C3 Jay & The Americans Gypsy Woman 3:15
C4 The Ventures The House Of The Rising Sun 2:49
C5 Jackie DeShannon When You Walk In The Room 2:37
C6 P.J. Proby Together 2:33
D1 Del Shannon Action 1:53
D2 The Rivingtons Unchain My Heart 2:39
D3 Bobby Lewis Tossin´ And Turnin´ 2:20
D4 Bobby Freeman Do You Want To Dance 2:30
D5 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:40
D6 Bobby Goldsboro Little Things 2:25



Laminated gatefold sleeve.

The year of the release is not available.

Both liner notes and track information in German and in English.

United Artists Records. Entertainment from Transamerica Corporation.

LIBERTY/UA GMBH, 8 München 22, Postfach 201
Printed in Germany by Carl v. d. Linnepe, Lüdenscheid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (side A, stamped): C 29225 A-1 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, stamped): C 29225 B-1 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (side C, stamped): C 29226 A-1 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (side D, stamped): C 29226 B-1 Made in Germany



Add Review



June 11, 2019
Ingrid Steeger and Knud together on the cover - Evergreens A Go Go Vol. 2 - History Of Pop.