Various ‎– Lost Deep Soul Treasures Volume 4

Sounds Of Soul (3) ‎– #1004
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Sam Dees My World
2 George Freeman (3) I'm Like A Fish
3 Al Gardner (4) Just The Touch
4 Bobby Harris (3) Lonely Intruder
5 Charles Lattimore We Try Harder
6 Wilson Williams I Have A Whole Lot To Be Thankful For
7 Ada Ray I No Longer Believe In Miracles
8 Bobby Williams Try Love
9 The Blues Brothers Nr 1 Letter Of Regret
10 Eddie Billups Hard Headed Woman
11 Freddie Watson It's All Over Now
12 Barbara & Gwen I Love My Man
13 Lee Mitchell I Come A Long Way
14 Jimmy Ponder Sometimes You Win
15 Ike Lovely You're My Bad Habit
16 LaVorn Smith Without Your Love I'll Be Nothing
17 Sloan Bey Tenderness
18 Leonard Lee Since You've Been Gone
19 Tommy Dodson You Don't Know
20 King Louie (8) I've Been Down So Long
21 Lord Luther Two Of A Kind
22 Ronnie North Try Me
23 Tommy Ridgley Did You Tell Him