Various ‎– Lost In Translation (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Not On Label ‎– V2KP 117068, Emperor Norton ‎– EMN 7068
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Partially Unofficial, Green Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Artist Intro / Tokyo
Featuring – Yellow GenerationLyrics By – Masato OchiProgrammed By [Sound Design] – Richard BeggsWritten-by [Carpe Diem - Ima Konoshunkanwo Ikiru] – Akinori KumataWritten-by [Kitakaze To Taiyo] – Miki WatanabeWritten-by [Lost Generation] – Sora Izumikawa
A2 Kevin Shields City Girl
Drums – Brian ReitzellWritten-By – Kevin Shields
A3 Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr. Shibuya
Programmed By [Sound Design] – Richard BeggsWritten-By – Brian Reitzell, Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
A4 Sebastien Tellier* Fantino
Written-By – Sebastien Tellier*
A5 Kevin Shields Goodbye
Written-By – Kevin Shields
A6 Death In Vegas Girls
Vocals – Susan DillaneWritten-By – Richard McGuire, Tim Holmes
A7 Squarepusher Tommib
Written-By – Tom Jenkinson
A8 Phoenix Too Young
Written-By – Phoenix
B1 Happy End Kaze Wo Atsumete
Written-By – Haruomi Hosono, Takeshi Matsumoto*
B2 Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr. On The Subway
Written-By – Brian Reitzell, Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
B3 Kevin Shields Ikebana
Written-By – Kevin Shields
B4 My Bloody Valentine Sometimes
Written-By – Kevin Shields
B5 AIR Alone In Kyoto
Written-By – Jean-Benoit Dunckel*, Nicolas Godin
B6 Kevin Shields Are You Awake?
Bass – Bryan MillsDrums – Brian ReitzellWritten-By – Kevin Shields
B7 The Jesus & Mary Chain* Just Like Honey
Written-By – James McLeish Reid*, William Reid



Includes picture insert.

"Intro / Tokyo" contains samples from the following tracks by Yellow Generation
under license from Defstar Records Inc.
"Lost Generation" written by Sora Izumikawa.
"Kitakaze To Taiyo" written by Miki Watanabe.
"Carpe Diem - Ima Konoshunkanwo Ikiru" written by Akinori Kumata.
All lyrics by Masato Ochi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): EMN 7068-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): EMN 7068-B