Various ‎– Lost Soul Oldies Volume 10

Lost Soul Records ‎– LSR 1002-2
CD, Compilation


1 The Inspirations (3) I'll Take A Chance On You
2 The Committee You're My Wonder Fullness
3 The Topics Please Take This Heart Of Mine
4 Billy and the Hiliners Lonely World
5 Candi-Bars You're The One
6 The Chosen Few (10) I Can't Take No Chances
7 The Crosstown Express Let Me Try
8 Emory & Dynamics A Love That's Real
9 Little Melvin & Boleros I'm In Love Oh Yes I Am
10 Sam & Deb With A Little Love And Trust
11 Earls Inc. Just An Illusion
12 The Main Events Girl, I Want You To Remember
13 The Delighters Music Revolution
14 Hearts Of Stone Yesterday's Love Is Over
15 Jimmy Connor Let's Get Married
16 The New Yorkers There's Gonna Be A Wedding
17 Connie McGill & The Visions I Want To Be Free
18 Jerry & Wila When I Say Goodbye
19 Contributors Of Soul You Can't Help But Fall In Love
20 C-Quents Dearest One
21 The Blendells Night After Night

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 672506101026