Various ‎– Lost Soul Volume 3

Epic ‎– PE 37732
Lost Soul (2) – Vol.3
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tyrone Davis Give It Up (Turn It Loose)
Arranged By, Conductor – James "Maestro" Mack*Producer – Leo GrahamWritten-By – L. Graham*
A2 Bobby Womack A Little Bit Salty
Producer – Bobby WomackWritten-By – E. Hinton*
A3 Thelma Jones Salty Tears
Arranged By, Producer – Brad ShapiroWritten-By – T. Randazzo*, V. Pike*
A4 Gwen McCrae I'm Losing The Feeling
Arranged By – Clarence ReidProducer – Steve AlaimoWritten-By – W. Hale*
A5 Z.Z. Hill Love Is So Good When You're Stealing It
Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Bert deCoteaux*Written-By – F. Johnson*, T. Lewis*
B1 Lou Courtney What Do You Want Me To Do
Arranged By, Producer – Jerry RagovoyProducer – Lou CourtneyWritten-By – L. Courtney*
B2 Fontella Bass Soon As I Touched Him
Executive-Producer – Jerry LoveProducer, Arranged By – Michael ZagerWritten-By – K. Hirsch*
B3 Obrey Wilson Sho Nuff You Can (You Can Count On Me)
Arranged By – Bergen WhiteProducer – Norris WilsonWritten-By – O. Wilson*
B4 Laura Lee I Need It (Just As Bad As You)
Arranged By – H.B. BarnumProducer – Brian HollandWritten-By – B. Holland*, E. Holland*, R. Wylie*
B5 Mattie Moultrie That's How Strong My Love Is
Arranged By – Bert KeyesProducer – Richard GottehrerWritten-By – R. Jamison*

Companies, etc.



All tracks BMI, except B2: BMI/ASCAP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PET 37732 Various Lost Soul Volume 3(Cass, Comp) Epic PET 37732 US 1982 Sell This Version