Various ‎– Loud Fast Rules! Volume #1

Loud Fast Rules ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Brain Failure Listen To My Back
2 The Trouble This One's For You
3 Schleprock Can't Hold Me Down
4 Whiskey Rebels Create Or Die
5 Coexist (3) Go!
6 Tommy Gutless Death, Honor Or Glory Bound
7 The Messengers (16) I'm Not Lost
8 Straitjacket (4) A New Disaster
9 The Ratchets Iraqi Vice
10 Kill Your Idols Only Dicks Don't Like Black Flag
11 Marathon (3) Painting By Number
12 Far From Finished Those Never Forgotten
13 Narcoleptic Youth Don't Belong
14 7 Shot Screamers Take It All
15 The Briggs All On Me
16 Urban Riot (3) Don't Tread On Me
17 Dek (2) Guilty
18 Cranked Up! Deal With It
19 Hanover Saints Cheap Plastic Heroes
20 A Wilhelm Scream Killing It
21 Retching Red Little Loomers
22 Black Cougar Shock Unit But You Were Supposed To Be Shadowing Firefly
23 Broken Heroes (2) Police Brutality
24 The New York Rel-X The One She Adores
25 Adolescents Lockdown America
26 7 Seconds Your Frustration
27 Broken (9) Life Under Who's Control
28 American Static Stick To Your Guns
29 The Casualties Scarred For Life