Various ‎– Love And Tears

Stardust ‎– STACD 014, Wisepack ‎– STACD 014
CD, Compilation


1 Glen Medeiros* Nothing Gonna Change My Love For You
2 Communards* Don't Leave Me This Way
3 A B C* When Smokie Sings
4 Elton John Sad Songs (Say So Much)
5 Level 42 Lesson In Love
6 Eddie Holman (Hey There) Lonely Girl
7 Lee Greenwood Wind Beneath My Wings
8 Jim Diamond I Should Have Known Better
9 Elkie Brooks I Cried The Last Teardrop
10 Joe Simon You Keep Me Hangin On
11 Percy Sledge If Loving You Is Wrong
12 Nik Kershaw I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
13 Jody Watley Looking For A New Love
14 Bangles Be With You
15 Johnny Logan Hold Me Now
16 Gladys Knight Letter Full Of Tears
17 Precious Wilson Love Can't Wait
18 Billy Ocean There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
19 Gene Pitney Only Love Can Break A Heart
20 Kool & The Gang Cherish


(P) & (C) 1992 Wisepack ltd
Stardust is a registrated label of Wisepack ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018482 801423