Various ‎– Love Is Blue

Europa ‎– E 307
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Spots Love Is Blue
Written-By – Popp*, Cour*
A2 101 Strings Killer Joe À Gogo
A3 101 Strings Blues For The Guru
A4 The Spots That's My Honeybee
A5 101 Strings Karma Sitar
A6 101 Strings Kings Road Rock
A7 The Spots It's Up To You
A8 101 Strings Yes, Oh Yes
Written-By – D. Costa*
B1 The Spots Lady Madonna
Written-By – Lennon/Mc Cartney*
B2 101 Strings Strings For Ravi
B3 The Spots I Just Want To Tell You
B4 101 Strings San Francisco Sun
B5 101 Strings Headin' Home
Written-By – D. Costa*
B6 101 Strings Guantanamera
B7 The Spots I'm Still In Love
B8 The Petards Love Is All Around

Companies, etc.


  • Written-ByBert Brac (tracks: A4, A7, B3, B7, B8), M. Kelly* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A6, B2, B4, B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): E - 3̶3̶9̶ - A E - 307 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): E - 3̶3̶9̶ - B E - 307 - B
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All