Various ‎– Love Songs Of The 60's - Vol 2

Success ‎– 2148LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Fortunes Here It Comes Again 2:59
A2 Roy Orbison Oh, Pretty Woman 2:55
A3 Patti Page Tennessee Waltz 2:56
A4 The Everly Brothers* Let It Be Me 2:39
A5 Pat Boone Love Letters In The Sand 2:16
A6 Shanana* Teenager In Love 2:07
A7 The Merceybeats* Wishin' And Hopin' 2:32
A8 Dionne Warwick Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 3:15
B1 Percy Sledge You Send Me 4:38
B2 Johnny Ray* Just Walking In The Rain 2:18
B3 Del Shannon Runaway 2:18
B4 Ben E. King & The Drifters Spanish Harlem 2:26
B5 Gerry & The Pacemakers You'll Never Walk Alone 2:45
B6 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden 3:06
B7 The Platters Only You 1:49
B8 The Searchers Needles And Pins 2:12

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2148CD, 2148CD-AAD Various Love Songs Of The 60's - Vol 2(CD, Comp) Success, Success 2148CD, 2148CD-AAD Europe 1989 Sell This Version