Various ‎– Lovin' Fire (20 Obscure Gems From The UK And Europe)

Psychic Circle ‎– PC2LP7001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Silence (16) Mother's Game
Written-By – Putter*, Weeda*
A2 Ray Owen's Moon Talk To Me
Performer – Ian McLean (3), Ray OwenWritten-By – Gardner*
A3 Ipsissimus Lazy Woman
Producer – John Peel*, Norman SmithWritten-By – Oliver*
A4 The Warm Sensation The Clown
Producer – Alan Clarke*Written-By – Carter*, Kerr*
A5 Pacific Sound Thick Fog
Written-By – Meyer*, Page*
B1 Apartment 1* Fuzz Buzz
Featuring – Peter Van Der SandeWritten-By – Van Der Sande*, Dale*
B2 White Mule Looking Through Cat's Eyes
Written-By – Flood, Page*
B3 Left Side Mama, You Said The Right Words
Written-By – De Koelewijn*
B4 Mayroc Lovin' Fire
Performer – Bari WattsWritten-By – Watts*
B5 The Exchange And Mart I Know That I'm Dreaming
Written-By – Cooper*
C1 The Royal Servants* Work Part II
Written-By – Nottrodt*
C2 Custer's Track On The Run
Written-By – Saunders*
C3 Rainbows (2) New Day Dawning
Organ – Terry HowellsPerformer [Front Man] – Martin CureWritten-By – Cure*, Howells*
C4 The Locomotive* Movin' Down The Line
Written-By – Spence*, Miller*
C5 Andromeda* Rainbow Chasing
Written-By – Morgan*, Greedus*
D1 Whichwhat Parting
Written-By – Young*, Savage*
D2 The Influence (2) Driving Me Wild
Written-By – Herrington*
D3 Children (6) Piece Of My Heart
Written-By – Berns*, Ragavoy*
D4 Hunter (42) Some Time For Thinking
Written By – Hunter, Spear
D5 Paul Nicholas Lamp Lighter
Written-By – Beuselinck*

Companies, etc.



Released in a gatefold sleeve, pressed on 180g virgin vinyl.

Description from the front cover:
Psychedelia Melts Into The Progressive

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051125 700127
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): 72394E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): 72394E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): 72394E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): 72394E4/A
  • Rights Society: MCPS