Various ‎– MPS Jazzreworks

MPS Records ‎– 06024 9817437
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Orchester Erwin Lehn Color (Salut's Intro-Edit)
Remix – DJ Salut
A2 Horst Jankowski Speech Craft (No Sleep Til Dawn Remix By Forss)
Remix – Forss
A3 The Dave Pike Set Mathar (The Frank Popp Ensemble Mix)
Remix – The Frank Popp Ensemble
B1 Hans Koller The Twister (Moonstarr Remix)
Remix – Moonstarr
B2 Orchester Erwin Lehn Color (Stereo MC's Mix)
Remix – Stereo MC's
C1 George Duke Theme From The Opera 'Tzina' (King Britt Scuba Remix)
Remix – King Britt
C2 Don Menza Morning Song (DJ DSL Mix)
Remix – DJ DSL
D1 Kenny Clarke / Francy Boland Big Band* Um Grao De Areia (Matthew Herbert Remix)
Remix – Matthew Herbert
D2 Mary Lou Williams Anima Christi (Straight To Mels Head - Two Banks Of Four Remix)
Remix – Two Banks Of Four
D3 Peter Herbolzheimer Rhythm Combination & Brass The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men (Dzihan & Kamien's Biologypolyphony)
Remix – Dzihan & Kamien
E1 Fritz Pauer Trio Terra Samba (Soulpatrol Xtnd Mix)
Remix – Soulpatrol
E2 George Duke Feel (Spacek Remix)
Remix – Spacek
F1 Volker Kriegel Zoom (Malente Re-Interpretation Album Mix)
Remix – Malente
F2 Wolfgang Dauner Take Off Your Clothes To Feel The Setting Sun (Mojo Club's Taking The Sun Higher Mix)
Remix – Original Jazz Rockers


Subtitle: The New MPS Sessions

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
06024 9817441 Various MPS Jazzreworks(CD, Comp) MPS Records 06024 9817441 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
none Various MPS Jazzreworks(3xLP, Comp, Promo, W/Lbl) MPS Records none Germany 2004 Sell This Version
060249824195 Various Jazzreworks(CD, Comp) MPS Records 060249824195 Europe 2004 Sell This Version