Various ‎– Macrocephalous Compost II°

Old Europa Cafe ‎– OEV 060
VHS, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 C.C.C.C. Purification
2 Sshe Retina Stimulants A Suburban, Jazzy Set
Other [Video Manipulation & Treatment] – RLLPerformer [Soundtrack], Composed By [Conception], Other [Video Shooting] – NG5361
3 Hex Minora Predation
Effects [Feedback], Noises – Barry (8)Keyboards, Effects, Other [Video Work] – Carol (11)
4 Jason Mantis / Illusion Of Safety Disaster Area
Other [Visuals] – Jason MantisPerformer [Sound] – Dan Burke
5 Archon Satani Mental Shiver Dispersal Pt. 4
6 True Romance Live At P3 Art & Environment
Other [Featuring] – Jun Araki, Miho ItoOther [Video By] – TomitaPerformer – Bara*, Yoshimichi TakeiPerformer [Sound] – Masami Akita
7 Iugula Thor* Body Double
Performer [Soundtrack], Other [Images] – Iugula-Thor
8 Black Leather Jesus Live At Harvey's Club
9 Aube Uplift II
Performer [Sound], Other [Images] – Akifumi Nakajima
10 Ain Soph Tutti A Casa
Other [Photographic Research] – Riccardo SassoOther [Video By] – Marcello Fraioli
11 Advokat Ihrer Hoheit Gedicht 2
12 Songs Of The New Erotics Origami Meat Play
13 raison d' être* Mourning
14 Konstruktivists* Artist Engineers
15 Atrax Morgue Monochrome Man
16 Bffg Chity Orkestry* Kaleidoscope One
17 MK.U.L.T.R.A. Collapsing Brain


  • Artwork By [Cloth Jacket Layout] – Lilian
  • Artwork By [Macrocephalous C. Ii° Logo] – Antonio Biella
  • Mixed By [Remixed]Paolo Dalmazj
  • Other [Video Directed By] – Father Rodolfo


Comes in a textile bag with a 4-page booklet in a numbered edition.

Track 9 recorded at Studio Mecca II in Kyoto, summer 1994 using video feedback and only 1 VCO.
Track 13 video taken from "Sakral Wounds" released on B.o.C.a. Tapes.
Track 17 recorded live at Brainattack Performance on October 30, 1993 in Dresden at Club Müllerbrunnen.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All