Various ‎– Made In Heaven

K-Tel ‎– NE 1298
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Philip Bailey I Want To Know You
A2 The Inspirational Choir Of The Pentecostal First Born Church Of The Living God* Do Not Pass Me By
A3 Sal Solo San Damiano
A4 Bill Withers Lean On Me
A5 Etta Jones Storms Of Troubled TImes
A6 Jessy Dixon Love Lifted Me
A7 Billy Preston Motherless Child
A8 Andrae Crouch* I'll Be Thinking Of You
A9 Jimmy Cliff Many Rivers To Cross
B1 Mighty Clouds Of Joy* Mighty Clouds Of Joy
B2 New York Community Choir* Steal Away
B3 Jackie Wilson (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
B4 Crusaders* Featuring Joe Cocker I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today
B5 The London Community Gospel Choir* Fill My Cup
Leader – Bazil Meade
B6 Candi Staton Nothing Can Seperate Me (From Your Love)
B7 The Isley Brothers Harvest For The World
B8 Shirley Caesar Duet With Al Green Sailin' On The Sea Of Your Love
B9 Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012206 129817

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Add Review



October 29, 2015

A wide range of styles including some great, uplifting and soulful tracks, such as 'Many Rivers To Cross', 'Harvest For The World', and 'Why Can't We Live Together'.