Various ‎– Madrezid Videofanzine Vol. 4

Madrezid Videofanzine ‎– none
VHS, Compilation, PAL

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Oxymoron Dirty Punk (Live)
2 Oxymoron Scream & Shout (Live)
3 Oxymoron Mohican Tunes (Live)
4 Oxymoron Run From Reality (Live)
5 Oxymoron Insane (Live)
6 Oxymoron Westworld (Live)
7 Oxymoron Crazy World (Live)
8 TV Smith Interview
Interviewee – TV Smith
9 TV Smith Bored Teenagers (Live)
10 TV Smith Gary Gilmore's Eyes (Live)
11 TV Smith Thin Green Line (Live)
12 TV Smith Lion And The Lamb (Live)
13 The Adverts Gary Gilmore's Eyes (Live)
14 The Adverts Feat. Garden Gang One Chord Wonders (Live)
15 TV Smith Only One Flavour (Live)
16 Garden Gang Man Overboard (Live)
17 Garden Gang Weeds Grow Apace (Live)
18 Garden Gang Eurodisneyland Tomorrow (Live)
19 Garden Gang You Again (Live)
20 N.O.E Fick Die Erinnerung (Clip)
21 Muff Potter Kleine Welt
22 Muff Potter Fernbedient
23 Muff Potter Dolch (Die Besten Sterben Jung)
24 Muff Potter Mein Schützengraben
25 Muff Potter Geh Mal Arbeiten
26 The Dickies Pretty Please Me
27 The Dickies Give It Back
28 The Dickies I'm On Crack
29 The Dickies Waterslide
30 The Dickies Manny, Moe And Jack
31 The Dickies My Pop The Cop
32 The Dickies (I'm Stuck In A Pagoda With) Tricia Toyota
33 The Dickies Courtney Love
34 The Dickies You Drive Me Ape
35 Swoons Laut Und Lästig (Clip)
36 Sonic Dolls Fuck Alright
37 Sonic Dolls Girl On The Bus
38 Sonic Dolls Boys' Night Out
39 Sonic Dolls Beat 'Em Up
40 Sonic Dolls Our Future's Gonna Suck
41 Sonic Dolls I'm Alright
42 Sonic Dolls Bomb Blast


Approximately runtime 145 minutes.
Comes with a xeroxed insert and a regular cassette. Glued labels on front- and topside.