Various ‎– Malkasten (Lounge & Club MK-2) Vol. III

y3k1 ‎– 0125792y3k
Malkasten – 3
CD, Compilation
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Lounge
1-01 Regular Fries Cyanide (Beach Detective Mix)
Composed By – Regular FriesMixed By – Max Heyes*Producer – Max Heyes*
1-02 Smith & Mighty Higher Dub
Mixed By – Smith & MightyProducer – Smith & MightyVocals – Marylin McFarlane
1-03 Sébastien Schuller La Baie De Anges
Written-By, Producer – Sébastien Schuller
1-04 Nacho Sotomayor Electro
Written-By, Producer, Composed By – Nacho Sotomayor
1-05 Matt Darey Presents DSP (5) From Russia With Love (Alaska Remix)
Written-By, Producer – Matt Darey
1-06 Nacho Sotomayor Wonderful (Rmx)
Written-By, Composed By – Raúl López Martín
1-07 Gator Night Falls
Written-By – Mirko MichalzikWritten-By, Producer – Stefan Mertin
1-08 Bonobo Dismantling Frank
Written-By, Producer – Simon Green
1-09 Yonderboi Riders On The Storm (Pink Solidism)
Arranged By – László Fogarasi Jr.Programmed By, Producer – László Fogarasi Jr.Written-By – The Doors
1-10 Lenny Ibizarre Nostalgia
Written-By, Producer – L. Krarup*
1-11 Thievery Corporation Barrio Alto
Engineer – Desmond WilliamsGuitar – Ramon GonzalesProducer – Thievery CorporationWritten-By – Eric Hilton, Rob Garza
1-12 Trumpet Man With Cotton Belly When In Spain
Written-By – G. Matthewman*
1-13 B-Tribe Sa Trincha (Album Version)
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – B-Tribe
The Club
2-01 Studio 69 Feat. Karl Frierson Fantasy (El Tocadisco's Virgin Mary Mix)
Producer – H. Wilhelms*, S. Müller*Written-By – Wilhelms*, Karl Frierson, Müller*
2-02 Hacienda Sabor (Ralf Gum's Latin-Flavour Club Mix)
Written-By, Composed By – Kadel*, Finger*
2-03 Ian Pooley 900 Degrees (Pooley's New Mix)
Written-By – A. Winbush*, Ian Pooley, K. Spenser*, R. Moore*, R. Smith*, W. Shelby*
2-04 Knee Deep Feat. Kenny Bobien If You Luv Me (Envelope Vocal Mix)
Written-By – Kenneth Bobien*, Sebastian Döring, Thorsten Freese
2-05 Billy Ray Martin* Feat. Ann Peebles 18 Carat Garbage (Ralf Gum's Dub Mix)
Music By – Martin*, Tiven*, Tiven*Remix – Christian Pfeuffer, Ralf BenkertVocals – Billie Ray Martin
2-06 DJ Chrissi D!* Higher (Chrissi's 3 A.M. At MK-2 Dub)
Written-By – Chrissi D!
2-07 Cleptomaniacs Feat. Bryan Chambers All I Do (Cleptomaniacs' Ghost Mix)
Music By, Lyrics By – Morris Broadnax, Stevie WonderProducer – Brian Tappert, DJ John "Julius" Knight*, Marc Pomeroy
2-08 Olav Basoski Opium Scumbagz (Cleptomaniacs' Club Mix)
Remix – Brian Tappert, John "Julius" KnightWritten-By, Producer – Olav Basoski
2-09 Buddy Lotion* Café Au Lait
Composed By – Emanuel RehwaldProducer – Emanuel Rehwald, René Süss
2-10 Ben Hart* Theme From Midnight
Written-By – Ben Hart*, Hubee Held*, Michael Rödiger
2-11 Terry Maxx Anything, Everything (Joey Negro Radio Mix)
Mixed By – Dave LeeProducer – Frank LamboyWritten-By – Andy Wedeen, Frank Lamboy, Terence Ferguson
2-12 The Deep Project* Longing (Club Mix)
Written-By – Chrissi D!
2-13 Knee Deep Your Love
Written-By – Sebastian Döring, Thorsten Freese


  • Artwork By – Merse & Bock
  • Compiled ByGransöger (tracks: 1-01 to 1-13)
  • Compiled By, DJ MixChrissi D! (tracks: 2-01 to 2-12), Stefan Bock (tracks: 2-01 to 2-12)


This compilation ℗ + © 2001 y3k1 entertainment AG

Made in Germany. GEMA
Distribution: Edel Records

Cd1 - Total running time: 58:49
Cd2 - Total running time: 1:12:47