Various ‎– Mandioca Underground

Mandioca ‎– MLP 331
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Manal No Pibe
Written-By – J. Martínez*
A2 Samantha Summers You
Written By – G. Gromponel
A3 Vox Dei (2) Azúcar Amarga
Written-By – W. Quiroga*
A4 Miguel Abuelo Mariposas De Madera
Written-By – M. Abuelo*
A5 Manal Para Ser Un Hombre Más
Written-By – J. Martínez*
A6 Hielo Monsieur Ducau
Written-By – Meda Maturano
B1 Piel Tierna Candy
Written-By – Al-Gussy
B2 Moris El Oso
Written-By – Moris
B3 Xawks Territorio Prometido
Written-By – Luich
B4 Moris Escúchame Entre El Ruido
Written-By – Moris
B5 Los Abuelos De La Nada La Estación
Written-By – Pappo
B6 Miguel Abuelo Levemente O Triste
Written-By – M. Abuelo*

Companies, etc.



2017 Remastered Heavy weight reissue from 1969 1st press.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SADAIC-COMAR

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MLP 331 Various Mandioca Underground(LP, Comp) Mandioca MLP 331 Argentina 1969 Sell This Version
8869 761042 2, 8869 761042-2 Various Mandioca Underground(CD, Comp, RE) Columbia, Sony Music, Columbia, Sony Music 8869 761042 2, 8869 761042-2 Argentina 2009 Sell This Version
MLP 331 Various Mandioca Underground(LP, Comp, RE) Mandioca MLP 331 Argentina 1970 Sell This Version