Various ‎– Master Of None - A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack - Season Two

Mondo (3) ‎– MOND-109
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mina (3) Piú Di Te 2:53
A2 Ryan Paris Dolce Vita 3:56
A3 Pino D'Angio* Okay Okay 4:22
B1 Rainbow Team Bite the Apple 4:48
B2 Bobby Charles I Must Be in a Good Place Now 4:08
B3 Sylvester I Need Somebody to Love Tonight 6:51
C1 Soft Cell Say Hello, Wave Goodbye 5:25
C2 Canco Hamisi Umugabo Wukuri 6:50
D1 Will Powers Adventures in Success 3:44
D2 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons* You're a Song (That I Can't Sing) 3:12
D3 The Walker Brothers I Can't Let It Happen to You 3:12
D4 Mina (3) Se Piangi, Se Ridi 2:34

Companies, etc.



This is the black vinyl.

Mondo in partnership with Lakeshore Records, are proud to present the soundtrack to Aziz Ansari's critically acclaimed Netflix Original Series: Master Of None - Season Two.

Aziz Ansari's Netflix Original Series Master Of None has been critically acclaimed for various reasons, including it's incredible use of music. The music of season one (which Pitchfork called "prolific and distinctive") set the tone of Aziz's character Dev, and his initial misadventures in New York. But season two's narrative launch in Italy takes the soundtrack into equally distinct, if not more diverse musical directions.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 16892 50834 2



Add Review



August 21, 2017

This is a lovely LP. Great song selection, well mastered and on heavyweight (seems to be 180g) vinyl. I'm a big fan of the show, and listening to this album brings me back to some of the best scenes of season 2. Also it doesn't appear to be noted anywhere but these are 45 RPM discs!