Various ‎– Maximax Vol. 3

Max Music ‎– NM1454LP
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo


A1 Po. Lo Together Forever (Original Mix) 6:05
A2 Indigo Dream Sands Of The Desert E.P. (Deep Forest Gateaux) 7:15
A3 Open Arms Hey Mr. Dj (Motiv-8 Remix) 6:14
B1 Celvin Rotane You've Got To Be You (Dj Tonka's Eurostyle Remix) 7:33
B2 Pandera I Love You Baby (Extended Club Mix) 5:35
B3 Ramirez Apocalixis (Vocal) 6:32
C1 Chelle If I Could Turn Back Time (One By One 12") 5:44
C2 The Belief Fire (Full On Mix) 7:22
C3 Divine Dance Experience To The Rhythm (Original) 6:28
D1 Atahualpa Sacramento (Thunder Mix) 5:51
D2 E-Male (2) Let's Dance (Extended) 4:58
D3 Carlos Masseratti Toy Piano (Original) 8:49
E1 Pro-Active Technicidat (Big Technician Club Mix) 7:47
E2 Saxation One Night (Roberto Carbonero Mix) 6:09
E3 Krunchie I'm So Excited (Saint's Full Frontal Mix) 5:56
F1 Paranoia X My Pussy (Original) 6:32
F2 Technocat It's Gonna Be Alright (Dj Scott Club Vocal Mix Extended Version) 6:45
F3 The Postman (2) I Diss You (Rave Version) 6:07


Track A2 appears as ID - Sands Of The Desert E.P. (Deep Forest Gateux). The name of the song is really Deep Forest Gateaux.
Track F1 arstist appears as Para-Noia-X instead of Paranoia X.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other: B-30294-1996
  • Barcode: 8424541114545