Various ‎– Maximum R&B

Sue Records ‎– ENSUC 3, Ensign ‎– ENSUC 3
Cassette, Compilation, Mono


Side One
1 Soul Sisters (2) I Can't Stand It
2 Inez And Charlie Foxx Mockingbird
3 Bobby Hendricks Itchy Twitchy Feeling
4 Hank Jacobs So Far Away
5 The Megatons Shimmy Shimmy Walk (Part 1)
6 Johnny Darrow Don't Start Me Talking
7 Baby Washington That's How Heartaches Are Made
8 Betty Green He's Down On Me
9 Jimmy McGriff All About My Girl
10 Inez And Charlie Foxx Hurt By Love
11 Prince La La She Put The Hurt On Me
12 Ike & Tina Turner A Fool In Love
13 Derek Martin Daddy Rollin' Stone
14 Russell Byrd Hitch Hike
Side Two
1 Wilbert Harrison One Man Band Let's Work Together (Part 1 & 2)
2 Inez And Charlie Foxx La De Dah I Love You
3 Tina Britt The Real Thing
4 Hank Jacobs Hank's Groove
5 Hank Jacobs Summertime
6 The Matadors (6) Vengeance Will Be Mine
7 Jean Wells If You've Ever Loved Somebody
8 Ike & Tina Turner It,s Gonna Work Out Fine
9 Barbara George I Know
10 Jimmy McGriff The Last Minute
11 Jimmy McGriff I've Got A Woman

Companies, etc.


Original Sound Recording made by Sue Records, USA. Leased to Ensign Records Ltd. via Lollipop Records Inc.