Various ‎– Mayday (The Complete Rave Generation)

Kontor Records ‎– 1063378KON
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Members Of Mayday Sonic Empire 7:08
A2 Quench Dreams 6:09
B1 WestBam Wizards Of The Sonic 7:19
B2 Marusha It Takes Me Away 5:01
B3 Jones & Stephenson The First Rebirth 6:01
C1 Drax Amphetamine 6:44
C2 AWeX It's Our Future 5:30
D1 Humate Love Stimulation 5:43
D2 Mass In Orbit Connect 5:34
D3 Cherry Moon Trax The House Of House 7:38
E1 Yello & Jam & Spoon You Gotta Say Yes To Another Excess 4:02
E2 RMB Redemption 6:36
F1 Komakino Outface 6:06
F2 Moby Feeling So Real (Westbam Remix)
Remix – WestBam
F3 Marmion Schöneberg 6:30
G1 Yves Deruyter Calling Earth 6:21
G2 Final Fantasy Controlling Transmission 7:52
H1 Nikolai Ready To Flow 4:57
H2 Nautilus (3) Chorus Reverse (State Of Mind Remix)
Remix – State Of Mind (6)
H3 Gary D. Attention Dimension 6:52

Companies, etc.



For this compilation: ℗ & © 2013 Kontor Records GmbH / 300 Copies Limited Vinyl Edition

H2 & H3: Vinyl Exclusive

Track durations are not printed on the release.

E1 is misspelled as "You Gotta Say Yes To Another Access"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250117633783
  • Label Code: LC 02182
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BD28518-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BD28518-01 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BD28518-02 C1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BD28518-02 D1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): BD28518-03 E1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): BD28518-03 F1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): BD28518-04 G1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): BD28518-04 H1 KR