Various ‎– Meathouse 1

Version Sound ‎– C60002
Cassette, Compilation, C60


A1 Minutemen Split Red
A2 Minutemen Base King
A3 Minutemen Prelude
A4 JFA* Skateboard
A5 JFA* Baja
A6 JFA* Out Of School
A7 Red Scare Don't Look In The Basement
A8 Red Scare Red Rum
A9 Scapegoats Fingers
A10 Scapegoats I Like The Streets
A11 Mourning Noise Underground Zero
A12 Battalion Of Saints Holy Vision
A13 Battalion Of Saints Witchworld
A14 Crucifucks* Hinkley Had A Vision
A15 Rebel Truth Think About It
A16 Mob* Hit & Run
A17 Delinquents (2) Metalhead
A18 Betrayed (2) Betrayed By You
A19 Betrayed (2) Fight For You
A20 Betrayed (2) Self Oppression
B1 Blight Blight
B2 Tar Babys* Be Humble
B3 Tar Babys* New Poor
B4 Mecht Mensch Land Of The Brave
B5 Mecht Mensch Revenge
B6 Mecht Mensch Gov't Lies
B7 Law & Order* Money
B8 Radical Left Society Hates You
B9 Radical Left Mash
B10 Radical Left La La
B11 Savage Circle Eat The Rich
B12 Savage Circle We Don't Have To
B13 Negative Element National Socialism
B14 ROTA* No Fun Til I'm 21
B15 Suburbicide Fugitive
B16 Sacred Order Fewer Words
B17 Capitol Punishment Clovis
B18 Bollocks* Riot On The Rocks
B19 The End (29) Star Whores
B20 Sin 34 Who Needs Them?
B21 The Exiled* Louie Louie


Comes with booklet.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Meathouse 1(Cass, Comp, C60) Not On Label none Germany Unknown Sell This Version
ORT N°02 Various Meathouse 1(Cass, Comp, Num, RE) Ossa Rotte Tapes ORT N°02 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
VSUK 001 Various Meathouse 1(Cass, Comp, C60) Version Sound UK VSUK 001 UK 1982 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



September 18, 2019

Would be very cool to get this on vinyl! (Possibly from the master tapes, of course)


May 11, 2015
also seen is a UK version on the`Broken Skull` label


November 4, 2014
Best comp since Charred Remains.