Various ‎– Mechanical Brain Collector's Boxset

Mechanical Brain ‎– MCB 010
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition, Synthesizer Oscillator Boxed
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, White Label
CDr, Limited Edition, Lightscribe

Tracklist Hide Credits

MCB 001
A1 Infernal Noise Break Steel
A2 Kepa La Pierre Jump
B1 Utopia Torn Parable
B2 Dj Freak Darker Side Of The Moon
B3 Infernal Noise Kicking Ass!
MCB 002
A1 Grr Further Raugh Shit
A2 Infernal Noise & Quaver (2) Atomic Contamination
A3 Kepa La Pierre Zomby Pussy Cunt Killa
B1 DJ Freak Inception
B2 Infernal Noise Kill The Zombies
B3 DJ Freak Still At War
MCB 003
A1 DJ Hektek A Professional Funkin Thief
A2 DJ Hektek Dead Man Walking
B1 Kepa La Pierre Fucking Cops Kiss My Ass (Anarchy Rebuild Remix By Infernal Noise)
Remix – Infernal Noise
B2 Infernal Noise Kill The Zombies! (Zombies Don't Die Remix By Skinbad vs. The Prophet)
Remix – Skinbad, The Prophet (10)
B3 Grr K.E.M.K.
MCB 004
A1 Torsion (2) Shocked
A2 S.I.M. On Kor Funkle The North Wall
B1 Johnny Sideways Systema
B2 Infernal Noise & Quaver (2) Suburban Asylum
MCB 005
A1 Khaoz Engine Deception
A2 Khaoz Engine Deception
Remix – Ladyscraper
B1 Khaoz Engine Deception
Remix – Lebedev
B2 Khaoz Engine Hiroshima Style
A1 Grr Further Raugh Shit (Infernal Noise Remix)
Remix – Infernal Noise
A2 Infernal Noise Kicking Ass! (Grr Remix)
Remix – Grr
B1 DJ Hektek Betrayed By Daylight
B2 DJ Hektek Face Your Fear
A1 Infernal Noise Awakening Of Evilness (Grr Remix)
Remix – Grr
A2 Infernal Noise To Their Blood
B1 Armaguet Nad Suck And Die
B2 Armaguet Nad Wat Beteken
MCB 008
A1 The Deathmaker Vai Affanculo Stronzo
A2 Infernal Noise & Quaver (2) Doomed To Die
B1 Sandblasting NoisoComion
B2 Sandblasting Buri-Buri
MCB 009
A1 Infernal Noise Abyss Society
A2 Matt Fraktal Deathstar
B1 Grr Seeking For The Unknown
B2 Grr Turn It Upside Down
MCB 010
A1 Infernal Noise & Wetz Noerk Le Masque De L'Etrange [2k17 Refix]
A2 Infernal Noise Brainwashers (Evil Fury Rmx)
B1 Infernal Noise Vault 666
B2 Infernal Noise Noisocomion RMX
Cd-R Lightscribe
1 Infernal Noise Live PA Barlok [Bruxelles] 01 April 2017



Serigraphy wood boxset with a real playable DIY oscillator with speaker and jack output.

The boxset contain:
- 10x vinyls 12" from MCB 001 to MCB 010
- CD-R Lightscribe
- Stickers
- Posters A3
- Poster A4
- Flyers
- Key ring bottle opener
- Sheets with informations about the DIY oscillator
- Certificate of authenticity

Limited Edition 10 Hand-Numbered on the boxset copies.
Sold only by mailorder.