Various ‎– Meet Cafe

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Fatal Existence Oppressive Police 0:56
A2 Fatal Existence A Living Hell 1:56
A3 Red Tide (2) Cruise Missle 4:06
A4 Red Tide (2) Tomatarama 2:09
A5 Red Tide (2) Reagan Sucks 2:52
A6 Dead End (7) Sheep Don't Care 2:37
A7 Dead End (7) World So Shit 1:01
A8 Mere Mortals (2) Liquid Laugh 2:03
A9 Mere Mortals (2) DO 2079 2:06
A10 The Bill Of Rights Drunk Government 1:55
B1 Immoral Minority Practice What You Preach 1:04
B2 Immoral Minority Madagascar 2:22
B3 Silent Minority Jazz Drums 1:28
B4 Silent Minority What Is Freedom 1:23
B5 Polkaholics Zap The Universe 0:57
B6 Hates Also Watched 1:26
B7 Hates Punk 1301 1:16
B8 Hates No Talk 2:12
B9 Fatal Existence Alienated 1:39
B10 Fatal Existence Grand Ol' Flag 0:52
B11 Mere Mortals (2) Death's Door 2:16
B12 Mere Mortals (2) Normal 1:55
B13 Immoral Minority They're Cowards 0:48
B14 Immoral Minority Die Democratic 2:48


This compilation cassette was released by Meet Cafe fanzine from Vancouver, British Columbia. It came with a lyric sheet.