Various ‎– Mega Dance '97 - Volume II

Arcade ‎– 01.10425, Arcade ‎– 0110425
Mega Dance (3) – 1997 Volume 2
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Party Animals* We Like To Party
A2 Salt-N-Pepa* Champagne
A3 BBE* Flash
A4 Sash! Encore Une Fois
A5 The Course Ain't Nobody
A6 Westzijde Posse With Extince, Ross & Iba Samen Sterk
A7 Chicane Offshore
A8 DJ Paul* & Rob* Feat. MC Hughie Babe Lords Of The Hardschool
Featuring – MC Hughie Babe
A9 Twenty 4 Seven Feat. Stella (3) & Stay-C If You Want My Love
Featuring – Stay-C, Stella (3)
A10 Red 5 Da Beat Goes...
B1 DJ Quicksilver I Have A Dream
B2 Lisa & Tori People Hold On
B3 DJ Jean & Peran Let Yourself Go
B4 Christina (19) Zo Verslaafd Aan Jou
B5 Mark Morrison Horny
B6 Hi-Dr8 Un-Break My Heart
B7 Bass Symphony Get Freaky
B8 Delicious Love Love Of My Life
B9 Gabberwijffie Klappus In Je Handjes
B10 De Mosselman Mossels

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8712687104255
  • Barcode (Text): 8 712687 104255
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01.10424, 0110424 Various Mega Dance '97 - Volume II(CD, Comp) Arcade, Arcade 01.10424, 0110424 Netherlands 1997 Sell This Version