Various ‎– Mega Dance Mix '93

Arcade ‎– 01.8090.4
Mega Dance (3) – 1993 Mix
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed


A1 TCM Precious Ears
A2 Jenna Bee* Wanna Get Your Love
A3 Afrika Bambaataa Funky Heroes
A4 Robin S. Show Me Love
A5 B.F.I. Why Not Jazz (Doop Doop Doop)
A6 The Good Men Give It Up
A7 Gat Decor Passion
A8 Serious Rope Happiness
A9 Korda Move Your Body
A10 Bizarre Inc.* Ft. Angie Brown I'm Gonna Get You
A11 Captain Hollywood Project More And More
A12 Sound Victory Understand This Groove
A13 Def Dames Dope It's Ok, It's Allright
A14 Rage Run To You
A15 TCM Move Hot Music
B1 Dynamic Noise Do You Feel Allright
B2 Sophia Take It Or Leave It
B3 DJ Dero Batucada
B4 Usha I Want You (You Want Me)
B5 TC Berry Funky Guitar 1992
B6 Marcia Johnson Got To Be Special
B7 La Stampa Oh Yeah (You Drive Me Crazy)
B8 Sly !* One Day
B9 Deborah Wilson Free
B10 I To I The Right Time
B11 Kim Sanders Show Me
B12 Capella* U Got 2 Know
B13 CB Milton Send Me An Angel
B14 The Ultimate Seduction Don't You Want Me
B15 2 Unlimited No Limit

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8712687809068
  • Barcode (Text): 8 712687 809068
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01.8090.6 Various Mega Dance Mix '93(CD, Comp, Mixed) Arcade 01.8090.6 Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version