Various ‎– MegaMixMaster Volume 3

MegaMixMaster ‎– MMM003
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Essential Dance Mix
1 Snatch (7) Intromix
2 Katiana Everybody
3 Dutch Maffia Break My Stride (Hi_Tack Mix)
Remix – Hi_Tack
4 Rilod Thriller
5 David Guetta vs. The Egg Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
6 Belmond & Parker feat. Ronnie Sherman Show Me Love
7 Delano & Crockett Walking On The Moon (Hi_Tack Mix)
Remix – Hi_Tack
8 Eddie Thoneick feat. Berget Lewis Pride (A Deeper Love)
9 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round
10 Eliess Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (Fred De F. Remix)
Remix – Fred De F.
Electro DJ Mix
11 Tomi Dee & Sam Dole Elektro Sex
12 David Kane Club Sound (Krafft Mix)
Remix – Krafft
13 Mason vs. Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder)
14 Dyson* vs. Blende Massenbewegungsmittel
15 Kelis Bossy (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Earth Out Mix)
Remix – Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
16 Chocolate Puma Always & Forever (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Remix)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
17 Milk & Sugar Stay Around (DJ Delicious & Till West Mix)
Remix – DJ Delicious, Till West
18 Snatch (7) Get Down
80's Dance Minimix
19 P. Lion Happy Children
20 Valerie Dore The Night
21 Video Somebody (Hey Girl)
22 Koto Visitors
23 Silver Pozzoli* Around My Dream
Exclusive Mash Up Mix
24a Into Deep* Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
24b JLV Productions You Make Me Feel



Produced by Luc Rigaux founder member of the famous mixing team THE UNITY MIXERS