Various ‎– Members Only #10

BMG ‎– 74321 84638 2
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Lexy & K-Paul You're The One
1-02 Lucid Out There
1-03 Cosmic Gate Exploration Of Space
1-04 Prezioso Feat. Marvin Rock The Discothek
1-05 Public Domain Operation Blade (Bass In The Place...)
1-06 Beam vs. Cyrus Take This Sound (Out Of My Head)
1-07 Ratty Sunrise
1-08 Fragma Everytime You Need Me
Featuring – Maria Rubia
1-09 Aurora Feat. Naimee Coleman Ordinary World
Featuring – Naimee Coleman
1-10 Sonorous Glass Garden
1-11 Clan DJ Team Groovebird
1-12 Taiko Silence
1-13 Elektrochemie LK When I Rock
1-14 Yakooza Cocaine
1-15 Kaylab Here We Go
1-16 Microbots Cosmic Evolution
1-17 The Horrorist One Night In NYC (Chris Liebing Radio Edit)
Remix – Chris Liebing
1-18 Yves Deruyter Back To Earth
1-19 Hiver & Hammer Presents HH 22047* Enjoy This Trip (Green Court Remix Edit)
Presenter – Hiver & HammerRemix – Green Court
1-20 Future Breeze Mind In Motion
2-01 Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra* Touch Me
Featuring – Cassandra*
2-02 Whirlpool Productions Lifechange
2-03 Tom Novy Feat. Lima Music Is Wonderful
Featuring – Lima
2-04 David Morales Presents The Face (3) Feat. Juliet Roberts With Jam "D-Train" Williams* & Sharon Bryant Needin' U
Featuring – Jam "D-Train" Williams*, Juliet Roberts, Sharon BryantPresenter – David Morales
2-05 Milk & Sugar Higher & Higher
2-06 ATFC Erotik
2-07 Luca Ricci Feat. Gary Bardouille Happy Ever After
Featuring – Gary Bardouille
2-08 Ian Pooley 900 Degrees
2-09 Frankie Carbone Everybody
2-10 Cleptomaniacs Feat. Bryan Chambers All I Do
Featuring – Bryan Chambers
2-11 Francesco Diaz Feat. Karl Frierson Say A Little Prayer
Featuring – Karl Frierson
2-12 Rochelle Fleming It's Not Over
2-13 Future Funk Fires Me Up
Featuring – Gary Williams
2-14 B Bumpers Road To Hell
2-15 M1 Electronic Funk (Snow Monkeys Radio Edit)
Remix – Snow Monkeys
2-16 Santos Camels
2-17 Mario De Bellis Citylights
2-18 Marc Et Claude Loving You
2-19 Ian Van Dahl Castles In The Sky
2-20 Warrior Warrior


The remix credits are not mentioned on the tracklisting.