Various ‎– Men In Black - The Album

Columbia ‎– CT 68169
Cassette, Compilation, Dolby

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Will Smith Men In Black
A2 Snoop Doggy Dogg* We Just Wanna Party With You
Featuring – JD*
A3 Ginuwine I'm Feelin' You
A4 Alicia Keys Dah Dee Dah (Sexy Thing)
A5 Will Smith Just Cruisin'
A6 The Roots The 'Notic
Featuring – D'Angelo
A7 Trey Lorenz Make You Happy
B1 Nas Escobar '97
B2 Emoja Erotik City
B3 A Tribe Called Quest Same 'Ol Thing
B4 Destiny's Child Killing Time
B5 3T Waiting For Love
B6 De La Soul Chanel No. Fever
B7 Buckshot LeFonque Some Cow Fonque (More Tea, Vicar?)
B8 Danny Elfman M.I.B. Main Theme
B9 Danny Elfman M.I.B. Closing Theme

Companies, etc.


℗ 1997 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. © 1997 Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc. © 1997 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Made in Canada.

Clear cassette with silver text housed in a multi window J-card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-68169-4 3

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
488122 2, COL 488122 2 Various Men In Black - The Album(CD, Album) Columbia, Columbia, Sony Music Soundtrax, Sony Music Soundtrax 488122 2, COL 488122 2 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
KL 4 488122 Various Men In Black - The Album(Cass, Comp) Columbia KL 4 488122 Chile 1997 Sell This Version
none Various Men In Black(Cass, Comp, Promo) Columbia none US 1997 Sell This Version
88697 323412 Various Men In Black : Le Film + La Bande Originale Du Film (CD, Comp, Sup + DVD, PAL, Zon) Columbia, Sony BMG Music Entertainment Jazz 88697 323412 France 2008 Sell This Version
CPT-1824, 488122 2 Various Men In Black - The Album(Cass, Album, Comp) Columbia, Sony Music Soundtrax CPT-1824, 488122 2 South Korea 1997 Sell This Version