Various ‎– Mentally Broken Vol. 3

Broken Tapes (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, C60


A1 Nocif (3) Fonce
A2 Nocif (3) Québlo
A3 Nocif (3) Work (Fuck Work!)
A4 Crawlpappy Who's Righteous?
A5 Crawlpappy Grey
A6 Kaos General Violencia Que Asesina
A7 Kaos General Matanza Animal
A8 Filthy Charity Nuclear Peace
A9 Filthy Charity Cops
A10 Filthy Charity Poor Bitch
A11 Filthy Charity Believe
A12 Filthy Charity What's The Freedom
A13 Filthy Charity Fucking Words
A14 Filthy Charity Dirty Nazi
A15 Vortex (9) Merci
A16 Vortex (9) URSS
A17 Resist (2) Social Security
A18 Resist (2) Think Again
A19 Resist (2) Goodbye
A20 Stigmatizer Genetic Abomination
A21 Stigmatizer Self Destruction
A22 Stigmatizer Unrealized Children
B1 Jawbox Tools & Chrome
B2 Jawbox Bullet Park
B3 Anarkotics Nunca Sere Como Tu !
B4 Anarkotics Mili
B5 Anarkotics Cambio De Disfraz
B6 Xysma Gripping Slaughter
B7 Xysma Sudden Impulse
B8 Exhaustless Revolt What's The Use ?
B9 Exhaustless Revolt You Can't Buy Friendship
B10 Psycho Squatt Labo De La Mort
B11 Catweazle Ghetto
B12 Catweazle Nuclear War
B13 Catweazle North Sea
B14 Go! (2) Survival
B15 Go! (2) The Word
B16 Go! (2) Section 28



All tracks taken from various demo tapes.
Insert with lyrics and info about the bands included.

"A Broken Tapes Production".