Various ‎– Messages Beyond Dark Dreams 2

Darkpage ‎– DP8
2 × CD, Compilation


1 Long Night Arkham (Version 1)*,**
2 The Way Of All Flesh Distant Shores*
3 Dark Side Cowboys Breathing In (Air Mix)*,**
4 Wild Roses For The Exit Seventh Sister*,**
5 Chronique Resurrection*,**
6 Arcane Winter Another Sorrow (12 String)*,***
7 The Drowning Season Downtime**,***
8 Invading Chapel Midnight Serpent**,***
9 L'ordre d'Héloïse Abime (Featuring Seven Pages For A Hedgehog)*;**
10 Kalt The Key (Radio Edit)*
11 Star Industry Elyine(Edit)*
12 Hexentraum As Long As Sirens Sing No More**,***
13 Redemption (2) No Revelations
14 Derriere Le Miroir One More Time*
15 Defekt 86 Energy**
16 The Nightchild Theatre Of Death***
17 Pronoian Made The Storm (Non Album Version)*
18 Silene Fear*
19 Ghost Story In My Mind*,**
20 Malaise Fallen Angel*,**
21 The Shallow Graves Drawn Blades And Such*,**
22 Sweet Ermengarde Tender Russian Roulette**;***
23 La Scaltra Neverland**,***
24 Angina Pectoris Perservere (DP Odeion Mix)*,**
25 The Hollow Circle Revenge*
26 Night Sins Down To Drown***
27 Atomic Neon I Hope We Die Before We're Friends*,**
28 Ariel Maniki And The Black Halos Wolves*
29 No Mans Land Страх (Fear)***
30 The Illusion Fades Last Goodbye***
31 Autumn Twilight Dream Seeks Dreamer (Now Version)
32 Dreamtime (6) Release III***
33 The Silence Industry This Zero Hour (Edit)**,***
34 The Preachers Of Neverland Enbalmada (The Trip)*
35 Death Party UK Skintight**,***


* exclusive, unreleased
** new song
*** digital, vinyl or cassette release only

limited edition 300 copies

Сompleted: Alexey ASH

Artwork: Wassa EngeldesTodes

Mastered: Martin Danielsson (from music band Malaise)

Released label: DARKPAGE
Release date: 2016
Catalogue #: DP8