Various ‎– Messages Beyond Dark Dreams 3

Darkpage ‎– DP16
2 × CD, Compilation, Limited Edition


1 Ground Nero The Ban**,***
2 Blood Dance Walk The Night*,**
3 Obscured Visions Structure*
4 Dark Side Cowboys I Would Never (Ever Mix)*,**
5 Deathcamp Project Rain**,***
6 Severance (10) The Escapist (Machu Picchu Mix)*,**
7 Ritual Reaper Devil Dance***
8 The Thermics Melancholy***
9 Funhouse (2) Hate You*
10 Ariel Maniki And The Black Halos In Our World (Special Edit)*,**
11 Giants Causeway Helpless*
12 Star Industry Driven (Single Edit)*
13 Infinite Void Face In The Window**,***
14 Under The Rain The Dream (2016 Version)*
15 Aspahlt Chant Tamnica*,**
16 The Drowning Season Trail Of Blood (Drew Mazurek Remix)**,***
17 Cemetery's Rose World of Corruption (Basse Equa)*,**
18 The Nature Of Time Killing My Name (Alternative Version)*
19 Malaise Colliding Stars*,**
20 Dryland A Curse*,**
21 Wild Roses For The Exit Tigers On The Run**,***
22 Phantoccini Apart*,**
23 Venus Im Pelz Mine At Last**,***
24 Invading Chapel Vampirised**,***
25 Hearts Fail Disaster*,**
26 L'ordre d'Héloïse L'armee Des Ombres*,**
27 Mekrokiev Tired (Single edit)***
28 Bleib Modern Winter Mood (Danse Edition)***
29 The Hearse Nevermore,***
30 Garden Of Mary Sleepless Nights***
31 Last Dusk Oblivion (Special Edit)*,**
32 Cerulean Veins Stoplove**,***
33 Das Projekt The Sound Of Your Heart (Edit)**,***
34 Remain In Silence A Distant View (Torturing Hands Remix)*
35 This Vale Of Tears Eyes Like Guns(Edit)*


* exclusive, unreleased
** new song
*** digital, vinyl or cassette release only

limited edition to 300 copies