Various ‎– Metal Massacre V

Metal Blade Records ‎– MBR 1021
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Omen (3) Torture Me
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jody HenryDrums – Steve WittigEngineer – Bill MetoyerLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kenny Powell (2)Lead Vocals – J.D. Kimball
A2 Voi Vod* Condemned To The Gallows
Bass – Blackie*Drums – AwayGuitar – PiggyVocals – Snake (6)
A3 Attacker (Call On) The Attacker
Bass – John Joseph (6)Drums – Mike SabatiniLead Guitar – Jim Mooney (2), Pat MarinelliLead Vocals – Bob Mitchell (9)
A4 Future Tense (2) Nightmare
Bass Guitar – Tjerk KieselDrums – Ruud BeunderEngineer – Paul PostLead Guitar – Rob Weber (2)Vocals – Cock (Throat) Van Drunen*
A5 Overkill Death Rider
Bass Guitar – D.D. VerniDrums – "Rat" Skates*Guitar – Bobby GustafsonVocals – Bobby "Blitzy" Ellsworth*
A6 Fates Warning Soldier Boy
Bass – Joe DiBase*Drums – Steve Zimmerman (3)Engineer – Doug Clark (4)Lead Guitar – Jim Metheos*, Victor ArduiniVocals – John Arch
B1 Metal Church The Brave
Bass – Duke EricksonDrums – Kirk ArringtonGuitar – Craig Wells, Kurdt VanderhoofMixed By – Jack BarrRecorded By – Rich Rogers*Vocals – Dave Wayne*
B2 Lethyl Synn Destroyer
Bass – Gary SkrienDrums – John Merritt (2)Engineer – Paul Hanson (2)Guitar – Ted AndreVocals – Lee Brownfield
B3 Final Warning The Warrior
Bass – John Quiroz (2)Drums – Paul EilerEngineer – Gary "Bark At The Devil" Dulac*Guitar – Joe Roman (3)Vocals – Danger Berro
B4 Hellhammer (2) Crucifixion
Bass, Backing Vocals – Slayed NecrosDrums – Denial FiendEngineer – Metin DemiralGuitar, Vocals – Satanic Slaughter (2)
B5 Mace (3) Marching Saprophytes
Bass – Kirk Verhey*Drums, Lead Vocals – Vence La Rose*Engineer – Gordy KjellbergGuitar – Dave Hillis
B6 Jesters Of Destiny End Of Time
Drums, Vocals – Dokter StixxEngineer – Ray VioletLead Guitar, Vocals – Bill Irvin (3)Lead Vocals, Bass, Piano, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Bruce DuffRhythm Guitar – Ray Violet

Companies, etc.



All songs published by Bloody Skull Music/Amgine Music/Bug Music (BMI)
Administered by Bug Music
©1984 Metal Blade Records

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPV 04-7542 Various Metal Massacre V(CD, Comp) Steamhammer SPV 04-7542 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
3984-14045-2 Various Metal Massacre V(CD, Comp, Club) Metal Blade Records 3984-14045-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
EC 1079 Various Metal Massacre V(Cass, Comp) Enigma Records (3) EC 1079 US 1984 Sell This Version
SH 0015 Various Metal Massacre V(LP, Comp) Steamhammer SH 0015 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
3984-14045-4 Various Metal Massacre V(Cass, Comp) Metal Blade Records 3984-14045-4 US 1984 Sell This Version