Various ‎– Metropolis Flight 5

B² (Byte Blue) ‎– BB 0302100-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 DJ Yoeri Vs Funny F Food For The Brain (DJ Freekee & DJ Leetoo Remix)
Remix – DJ Freekee, DJ Leetoo
3 Flesh & Bones Rigor Mortis (Original)
4 D-Devils Final Countdown (DJ Danny Vocal Mix)
Remix – DJ Danny
5 Desparation* Our Reservation (DJ Jan vs Vandueren Mix)
Remix – DJ Jan, Vandueren*
6 DJ Ghost Immer Und Ewig / Forever
7 Tribal Warriors Spirits In Love
8 Scream The Voice In The Brain
9 Zenith (10) Collage
10 Motion Control (2) Higher
11 DJ Arno Vs Furax* Metrotraxx II
12 Hand Of Trance Bladerunner
13 Spiller Spillerrose
14 Didier Sinclair Lovely Flight
15 Monastic Feat Ramon Tapia The Time Has Come
Featuring – Ramon Tapia
16 JC Russell The Chase
17 D-Traxx* Bad Bass
18 Tribal Warriors Electradrums

Companies, etc.


(P) & (C) 2002 Byte Records Belgium

Housed in a (hard) white coloured plastic case with silver print.
The front sleeve inside the jewel case is pink with black/white print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 411585 232000