Various ‎– Michigan

Hanson Records ‎– none, Chondritic Sound ‎– none, RRRecords ‎– none
6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition


A Princess Dragon-Mom Untitled 15:56
B Raven Strain Untitled 12:51
C1 Redrot Untitled 6:25
C2 Redrot Untitled 10:40
D Aaron Dilloway Untitled 14:49
E Tovah D-Day Untitled 16:20
F1 Charlie Draheim Untitled 1:10
F2 Charlie Draheim Untitled 4:56
F3 Charlie Draheim Untitled 5:10
F4 Charlie Draheim Untitled 5:09
G Hive Mind Untitled 14:51
H1 Mammal (2) Untitled 8:20
H2 Mammal (2) Untitled 4:07
H3 Mammal (2) Untitled 4:03
I Evenings Untitled 13:35
J Cotton Museum Untitled 16:39
K Sick Llama Untitled 11:58
L Wolf Eyes Untitled 14:41



Limited to 600 copies.

Side A artist is printed on label as "Princess Dragon Mom"
Side С artist is printed on label as "Red Rot"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): MICHIGAN-1-A PRINCESS DRAGON-MOM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): MICHIGAN-1-B RAVEN STRAIN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): MICHIGAN-2-A REDROT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): MICHIGAN-2-B AARON DILLOWAY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side E, etched): MICHIGAN-3-A TOVAH D-DAY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side F, etched): MICHIGAN-3-B CHARLIE DRAHEIM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side G, etched): MICHIGAN-4-A HIVE MIND
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side H, etched): MICHIGAN-4-B MAMMAL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side I, etched): MICHIGAN-5-A EVENINGS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side J, etched): MICHIGAN-5-B COTTON MUSEUM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side K, etched): MICHIGAN-6-A SICK LLAMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side L, etched): MICHIGAN-6-B WOLF EYES