Various ‎– Midday Music: Brisbane 2012

All Day Breakfast ‎– ADB 001
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shooga Melting Wax
A2 Fig. National Steel Nails
Bass – Eugene CarchesioKeyboards, Synth, Vocals – Leighton CraigVocals, Mastered By – Sandra Selig
A3 Bitter Defeat Live At Real Bad Music (First Show)
Bass – Andrew McLellanDrums – Matt Kennedy (4)Guitar – Matt Earle*Violin – Josh Watson (2)
A4 Kitchen's Floor Regrets (Live)
Guitar, Vocals – Matt Kennedy (4)
A5 Martyr Privates Someone's Head
A6 Cannon (7) I Should Be In A Fucking Museum
A7 Perpetual Nervousness Starfish
Drums – Glen SchenauGuitar, Vocals – Josh Watson (2)
A8 Cured Pink Answer (Prototype)
Drums – Rully Shabara*Zither [Self-Built], Tape, Vocals – Andrew McLellan
A9 Primitive Motion From None Take One
Keyboards, Synth – Leighton CraigRecorded By – Primitive MotionVocals – Sandra Selig
A10 Greg Boring Tomb
Performer – Adam Park, Eon PhyreSynth [Casio] – Andrew McLellan, Josh Watson (2)Synth [Casio], Drum Machine, Mixed By – Joel SternVocals, Drum Machine – Sarah Byrne
A11 Scraps (4) Even Tho
Synth [Casio] – Laura Hill
A12 Knee Chin Thrall Of It All
Bass – Mark Slobodzian*Drums – Nich Rowan*Guitar, Vocals – Aiden Reid Hilcher*
B1 Per Purpose Security
Bass – Harry ByrneDrums – Joe Alexander (3)Guitar, Vocals, Recorder – Glen SchenauWritten-By – Pat Ridgwell*, Small World Experience
B2 X Wave* Wasted
Bass, Vocals – Adam Sussmann*Electric Guitar – Matt Earle*Performer – James Heighway
B3 Gerald Keaney And The Gerald Keaneys Love
B4 Brainbeau Brain Ra
B5 Sewers General Gore
B6 Girls Girls Girls (2) Just Like Never Before
Bass – Adam ParkDrums – Matt Earle*Guitar – Rohan Holiday
B7 Multiple Man Clayface
B8 Slug Guts Blonde Hairs
Bass – Cameron HawesDrums – Joe Alexander (3)Guitar – Falco (6), Jimi KritzlerRecorded By – Todd Dixon (2)Saxophone – Nick KuceliVocals – James Dalgleish
B9 Blank Realm Movement USA
Bass – Luke Spencer (2)Guitar – Luke WalshVocals, Drums – Daniel Spencer (5)Vocals, Keyboards – Sarah Spencer
B10 Sky Needle Intestinal
Mastered By – Joel Stern, Marly LuskePerformer [Bass Box] – Alex CuffePerformer [Foot Pumps] – Joel SternPerformer [Nonsense] – Sarah*Strings – Ross Manning
B11 X In O Solid
Keyboards – Katie Martian
B12 Heart Flew No Purpose
B13 Old Growth Cola Auchenflower (Live)


Limited to 80 numbered copies.