Various ‎– Midnight Soul (The Ultimate Collection)

CD, Compilation


1 The Crusaders Featuring Randy Crawford Street Life
2 Earth Wind & Fire* Fantasy
3 The Chimes I Still Haven't Found What I'm Lookin' For
4 Curtis Mayfield Move On Up
5 O'Jays* I Love Music
6 Johnny Bristol Hang On In There, Baby
7 Jackie Wilson Higher And Higher
8 David Joseph You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me)
9 Sly And The Family Stone* Dance To The Music
10 Billy Griffin Hold Me Tighter In The Rain
11 Joyce Sims Come Into My Life
12 Gregory Abbott Shake You Down
13 Stephanie Mills Never Knew Love Like This Before
14 Fontella Bass Rescue Me
15 Chi-Lites* Have You Seen Her
16 Gladys Knight And The Pips The Way We Were
17 Archie Bell And The Drells* Soul City Walk
18 Gloria Gaynor Never Can Say Goodbye

Companies, etc.



Total running time 65.48
This compilation ℗ © 1996 Music Collection Int
Manufactured in the EU.

Tracks issued under licence from: PolyGram Licensing Division, Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd., MCA Special Projects, Castle Copyrights Ltd., P.H.A.B.

Shares the same barcode and cat# as Various - Midnight Soul - The Ultimate Collection issued in 1992 with different tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014797140172
  • Matrix / Runout: MUSCD006 MASTERED BY MAYKING B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L024
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0736