Various ‎– Mighty Feeble

New Alliance Records ‎– NAR-013, New Alliance Records ‎– NAR 013
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Misguided Population Absorbant Balls/Bored To Death
Drums – Tony GolonGuitar – George Zajkowski
A2 Debt Of Nature Dead Cow Manifesto
Vocals [Yelling] – Brad Laner
A3 Marshal Mellow Jesus Stop Shaking The Stars
Guitar [Lead Guitar] – Jack BrewerVocals [Singing], Guitar – Marshal Mellow
A4 Elevator (8) Jam #6
Bass [Lead Bass] – Mike WattDrums [Lead Drums] – Billy Stevenson*Guitar [Lead Guitar] – Greg Ginn
A5 Jimmy Smack Live At The Lingerie
Bagpipes, Vocals [Singing], Performer [Dancing] – Jimmy Smack
A6 James B. Slayden Jr. Lethargic Moan
A7 Autistic Divinity I Woke Up Dreaming
Performer – D. Swimmer, E. Arnold, Leonid V., M. Silverman, P. Garellick, R. SidlowWords By – Lydia Lunch
A8 Los Luies Social Conspiracy
Bass – Luis Silva (4)Guitar [5 String Guitar], Vocals [Whining] – Pat Hoed
A9 Modern Torture Until It Ends
Effects [Treatments] – D. WiggerFlute – La Brea (2)Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer – Drill WorkerVocals, Guitar – R. Martin (5)
A10 Gary Jacobelly Ensemble Jive Time
Bass – Lena (25)Clarinet – G. Pusztai*Drums – Mike Hurley (2)Guitar, Vocals – Gary JacobellyMandolin – Mike WattPiano – Janice (7)Recorder – ConcepcionSaxophone – Joe Baiza, Victor (38)Violin – Neal Schaffer
A11 Severed Head In A Bag Man With The Exploding Head
Performer – D.D. Dobson
B1 Spot The Only Question Is
Guitar – Spot
B2 Kamikaze Refrigerators Repetition Of Danger
B3 Buffalo Gals I Love Dancing With Joshua
Drums – Jamie SpidleGuitar, Vocals [Singing] – Kathy Mc Carty*Vocals [Singing], Bass – Liz Gall
B4 Mr. Epp & The Calculations Jaded
Bass, Effects – Todd Y?*Drums – Taylia Christian*Guitar, Saxophone – Jo SmittyVocals, Guitar [Ebo Guitar] – Mark Arm
B5 Turds From Space What's The Matter With You, You Crazy Nut
Noises [Noise] – Brad*Performer [Club God] – Helen (21)Sounds [Sound] – Ethan*Voice [Poem] – Carol (17), Mawshein*
B6 Gino Pusztai An Hour's Effort
Bass, Vocals – Janice (7)Clarinet, Vocals – Gino PusztaiDrums, Vocals – Mike Hurley (2)
B7 Sec (4) Prompt Response
B8 Epedermal Refractions Rice Paper Transient
Noises [Pencils On Plastic Jugs And Metal Weights] – James Slayden*Violin – Neal Schaffer
B9 Zurich 1916 Ugly Black Stuff
Performer [Everything] – Gary Kail

Companies, etc.


Original issue with no barcode or New Alliance logo on back cover.

All songs recorded on cassette tape recorders.
Total playing time: 48 minutes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NAR-013-A L-13892
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NAR-013-B L-13892-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Etchings - Side A): ~ MUSIC IS THE SYMPTOM, HOME TAPING IS THE DISEASE →
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Etchings - Side B): ~ AEROBIC NOISE FROM THE BEVERLY HILLS WORKOUT!

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NAR-013, NAR 013 Various Mighty Feeble(LP, Comp, RE) New Alliance Records, New Alliance Records NAR-013, NAR 013 US Unknown Sell This Version