Various ‎– Mild In The Streets: Fat Music Unplugged

Fat Wreck Chords ‎– FAT956-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red With White Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tony Sly Under The Garden
Accordion – Rob ReichCello – Rebecca RoudmanPercussion – Boz RiveraPiano, Keyboards – Dustin LankerProducer – Jamie McMann, Tony SlyWritten-By, Vocalese, Guitar – Tony Sly
A2 Swingin' Utters Fruitless Fortunes
Bass [Upright] – Rockin' Lloyd Tripp*Engineer [Assistant] – Adam KrammerEngineer, Mixed By – Ryan GreeneGuitar, Vocals – Max HuberGuitar, Vocals, Violin – Darius KoskiPercussion – Greg McEnteeProducer – Fat Mike (2), Ryan Greene, Swingin' UttersVocals – Johnny BonnelWritten-By – Darius Koski
A3 Stacey Dee Everything Is Beautiful
Guitar – Fat Mike (2)Piano – Dustin LankerRecorded By, Mixed By – Jamie McMannVocals – Stacey DeeWritten-By – Fat Mike (2)
A4 Sam Sadowski Heroinsomnia
Producer – Fat Mike (2)Recorded By, Mixed By – Josh GarciaWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar – Sam Sadowski
A5 Morning Glory Care Of Me
Engineer [Additional] – Herr OettingerProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jesse CannonVocals, Piano – Ezra Kire*Written-By – Ezra Arrow Kire*
A6 Old Man Markley Guts 'N' Teeth
Mixed By – Jason LaRoccaProducer – Old Man MarkleyProducer, Recorded By – Joby Ford*Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Accordion – John CareyWritten-By – Todd FentonWritten-By, Vocals – Joey Garibaldi
A7 Anti-Flag 1 Trillion Dollars
Bass, Vocals – Chris #2Drums – Pat TheticGuitar, Vocals – Chris HeadProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By – David SchiffmanVocals, Guitar – Justin SaneWritten-By, Producer – Anti-Flag
A8 Yotam Ben Horin State Is Burning
Recorded By [Live] – Chris FogalWritten-By, Guitar, Vocals, Tambourine [Foot] – Yotam Ben Horin
B1 Matt Skiba Continental
Producer – Danny LohnerVocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Matt SkibaWords By, Music By – Alkaline Trio
B2 Karina Denike* Musée Mécanique
Drums – Eric Garland (2)Guitar – Meric LongProducer, Mixed By, Drum Machine – James FrazierWritten-By, Vocals, Piano, Organ [Chord], Producer – Karina Deniké
B3 Get Dead This One's For Johnny
Bass – Tim MehewGuitar, Organ, Vocals – Mike McGuire (6)Guitar, Vocals – Dave "Moki" Marino*Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Josh GarciaVocals – Sam King (5), Scotty PowellWritten-By – Get Dead
B4 Joey Cape We're Not In Love Anymore
Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Vocals, Guitar – Joey Cape
B5 American Steel Hurtlin'
Guitar, Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By – Ryan MasseyRecorded By [Assisted By] – Adam MyattWritten-By – American SteelWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar, Accordion – Rory Henderson
B6 Against Me! Joy
Written-By, Recorded By, Vocals, Guitar – Laura Jane Grace
B7 Russ Rankin Seven Hours
Engineer – Paul MinerWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar, Body Percussion [Hand Percussion] – Russ Rankin
B8 Uke Hunt* Xanadu
Bass – Joe Raposo (2)Glockenspiel – Jamin BartonPercussion, Vocals – Randy BurkRecorded By, Mixed By – Josh GarciaUkulele, Vocals – S. Alfred Slawson*Written-By – Jeff Lynne

Companies, etc.



Pressing of 522 on red with white splatter vinyl; includes printed insert

"Fruitless Fortunes" engineered and mixed at Motor Studios, San Francisco, CA
"Everything Is Beautiful," "Heroinsomnia," "We're Not In Love Anymore," and "Xanadu" recorded and mixed at Motor Studios, San Francisco, CA
"Care Of Me" recorded and mixed at Cannon Found Soundation, Union City, NJ
"Guts 'N' Teeth" recorded at Big Game Lodge Studios, Van Nuys, CA and mixed at Clockwork Labs, Van Nuys, CA
"State Is Burning" recorded live at Black In Bluhm Studios, Denver, CO
"This One's For Johnny" produced, recorded, and mixed at Frequency Labs, San Francisco, CA
"Hurtlin'" recorded and mixed at Sharkbite Studios, Oakland, CA
"Seven Hours" engineered at Buzzbomb Sound Labs, Orange, CA

Credits for "The Decline (A Punk Rock Symphony)" by Baz and his Orchestra are listed on the insert but the track is not present on the vinyl release (it is included only on the CD and digital releases)

©+℗ 2016 FatWreckChords

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 51097 0956-1 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 751097095614
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A Side): PIRATES PRESS - FAT956-1 A 141110E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B Side): PIRATES PRESS - FAT956-1 B 141110E2/A