Various ‎– Millennium House Mix

Tycoon Records ‎– TYK 81001
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fight Club Spread Love
Featuring – Laurent Konrad
2 Disco Queen Let's All Chant (Rum & Coke Mix)
Remix – Rum & Coke
3 MC Mario Suave
Vocals – Elvis Crespo
4 Robbie Rivera Hum Melody (DJ Dero Mix)
Remix – DJ Dero
5 Benassi Bros. Illusion
Featuring – Sandy
6 Antoine Clamaran Universe Part 3
7 Original 3 I Want You Back (Extended Mix)
Vocals – Sherry Kean
8 Erika I Don't Know
9 Dutch My Time (Lee Cabrera Remix)
Remix – Lee-CabreraVocals – Crystal Waters
10 Puretone Stuck In A Groove (Who Da Funk Vocal Remix)
Remix – Who Da Funk
11 Master Blaster Hypnotic Tango
12 DJ Kolesky Electro Caliente
13 Luisa Pepe I Wanna Be The One (Barrucco's House)
Remix – Barrucco
14 Galleon One Sign ( Remix)
Remix – MC Mario
15 Louis G Dark Beat (Casabon Remix)
16 Fab For Last Night A DJ Blew My Mind (Different Gear Remix)
Featuring – Robert OwensRemix – Different Gear


All tracks, with exceptions to Tracks 1, 5, 8, and 16 are labeled as Exclusive to this CD.